Maou-sama, Retry!


  • Summary:

Oono Akira, a working adult that can be found anywhere was transported to a different world while logged into a character known as the “Demon Lord” in a game he manages. There he meets a child with a disabled leg and they begin to travel together, but there’s no way that others will leave a “demon lord” with such overwhelming strength alone.

While being targeted by countries and saints that are trying to subdue the demon lord, they cause turmoil wherever they go.

Demon lord on the outside, normal person on the inside, a misunderstanding type fantasy!


  • First Arc: Demon Lord Descent

Prologue: The time of the beginning
Chapter 1: Big Forest
Chapter 2: Maou and Aku
Chapter 3: Shrine of Wishes
Chapter 4: Demon Lord’s Ring

  • Second Arc: Golden Holy Maiden

Chapter 5: Holy Capital
Chapter 6: Creeping Shadow
Chapter 7: Holy Maiden
Chapter 8: City in a parallel world
Chapter 9: Young Lady of Evil
Chapter 10: Golden Luna
Chapter 11-12: Night of Three
Chapter 13-14: Satanist
Chapter 15-16: Setting off

  • Third Arc: Holy Capital Disturbance

Chapter 17-18: Demon Army Activated
Chapter 19: God Hand
Chapter 20: Adventurers
Chapter 21-22: Merciless Invasion
Chapter 23-25: The Sacred Country
Chapter 26-27: A glimpse of the Demon Lord
Chapter 28-29: Fairy-tale play
Chapter 30-31: Sense of Justice

  • Fourth Arc: Demon Lord’s Pulse

Chapter 32-33: Talk with the Holy Maiden
Chapter 34-35: Cambions
Chapter 36-37: Field Hospital
Chapter 38-39: Dancing swindler and the big gold coin
Chapter 40-41: Tahara’s Bravery
Chapter 42-43: Each one’s night
Chapter 44-45: Madam at the Hot Spring Inn
Chapter 46-47: Maou’s wish
Chapter 48-49: Yukikaze’s raid
Chapter 50-51: White Angel and Maou-sama
Chapter 52-53: To the north

  • Fifth Arc: Love Dungeon

Chapter 54-55: Grand Empire and Parallel World
Chapter 56-58: Last night
Chapter 59-60: Tahara’s inspection
Chapter 61-62: Prison Dungeon – Fifth to Seventh Floor
Chapter 63-64: Maou’s March
Chapter 65-67: Prison Dungeon, Floor 12 – 15
Chapter 68-70: Maou’s return
Chapter 71-72: Before the storm
Chapter 73-74: Aggressor
Chapter 75: Epilogue – Confrontation with the unknown
Chapter 76-77: Selection Ceremony
Chapter 78-79: Glowing Ember
Chapter 80-81: Last Job